Contact Us

Use the info below to contact specific individuals regarding their areas of responsibility.  If your questions and/or comments do not seem to fit any of these, send mail to info@haliwa-saponi.com and we will direct your query to the most appropriate office.

USPS

Haliwa Saponi Indian Tribe
39021 Highway 561 N
PO Box 99
Hollister, NC 27844
252-586-4017
252-586-3918 (fax)
Archie Lynch
Tribal Administrator
252-586-4017 ext 222
alynch@haliwa-saponi.com
Maynard L. “Bud” Ealing
Director, Housing Department
252-586-4017 ext. 247
mealing@aol.com
Trina Lynch
Finance Officer
252-586-4017 ext. 225
tlynch@haliwa-saponi.com
James Rudd
Facilities Coordinator
252-586-4017 ext. 224
Maintenance Technicians
MacArthur Mills, Michael Richardson
Sharon H. Berrun.Youth Services Director
Youth Services, Culture, Traditional Arts Programs for Students (TAPS), Summer Day Camp, Tribal/Cultural Presentations
sberrun@haliwa-saponi.com
252-257-9195
Vicky Richardson, Day Care Director/Nutritionist
vrichardson@haliwa-saponi.com
252-586-5246
Roche’ Silver, Pre-k Teacher
Teresa Lynch, Infant/Toddler Teacher
Glenda Evans
Council Recording Secretary
Administrative Assistant – Housing
252-586-4017, ext. 242
gevans@haliwa-saponi.com
Pamela R. Silver
Enrollment Office
252-586-4017 ext. 240
pgrichardson@haliwa-saponi.com
Facilities Coordinator Assistant ext. 226
Consuela Richardson
Program Manager
Native Youth Initiative
(252) 751-1696 (work-mobile)
crichardson@haliwa-saponi.com
Dr. Marvin “Marty” Richardson
Project Director
Haliwa-Saponi Historic Legacy Project
252-586-4017 ext. 230
mrichardson@haliwa-saponi.com
Tosha Silver
Historic Legacy Project Assistant
252-586-4017 ext 221
tsilver@haliwa-saponi.com
Sunshine Richardson
Director of Community Outreach
(Housing, Seniors Nutrition/Transportation
252-586-4017 ext. 228
sunshine@haliwa-saponi.com
Mrs. Regina Mills, Senior Nutrition Site Coordinator
Mrs. Shirley Richardson
Senior Nutrition Site Transportation Coordinator